Home

What I really really really like to do is watching movies. I think I watched every movie from the previous years, haha. (If you think I didn’t and you want me to watch a movie you absolutely like, pleaseeee tell me. I’m watching horrors right now, just because I think there aren’t any movies out there I haven’t seen :( ) So, I’m going to give you guys a list of movies I think you should really watch. Maybe I must make a distinguishing between men/boys and women/girls? Yes, let’s do that. Here are the two lists! Don’t think I think that you can’t watch the movies from the other sex, it’s just that I think girls like all kinds of movies, and boys like action or tention.

the-girls-movie-list-1-pride-and-prejudice-best-ever-2-the-notebook-true-love-3-le-intouchables-beau

Like This!

3 thoughts on “Movies

Leave a Reply

