Home

I love reading, I grew up with it. I never didn’t read. I love books. I think everyone know’s Harry Potter. In a good or a bad way, haha. I love Harry Potter and I love Twilight (some people think it’s all superficial stupid stuff, but what’s better than a cute love story with a little danger and some hot guys and cute women in it?) And I love the Hungergames. A little less romance, but Jennifer Garner is absolutely great of course.

So, lots to read. My father gave me some magazines about interior design. Truly love these magazines.

IMAG1605
I think this is something that’s really really great. It’s a family who lives in a former train-station!

IMAG1619[1]

IMAG1620

IMAG1622

Like This!

Leave a Reply

