Home

~

Those beautiful green eyes and that wonderful golden colored hair.
Can you see her? That girl over there.
Your sweet face and enchanting smile.
Everything I see is you, everything faded. You’re real.
Your unadulterated beauty. Makes me happy.
Exploring her. She’s moving my way.
Unbelievably. Looks at me. Visualize I’m touching her.
Skin as fragile as the wings of a butterfly.
If I knew love before, this is incomparable.
She owned my heart instead.

~

girl-guitar-photography-sun-sunshine-Favim.com-44861

Like This!

2 thoughts on “Captured

Leave a Reply

