Home
My loving mother

My loving mother

My sweetest father

My sweetest father

My great brother and his cute girlfriend

My great brother and his cute girlfriend

My mother and my father divorced many years ago. My father has been remarried. My mother didn’t. My brother and his girlfriend are together for more than 3 years. They’re the cutest couple. I live with my father, his wife and her children. I’m visiting my mother very often.

I love you, mom, dad, brother.

Like This!

Leave a Reply

