Home

~

There’s just that smile you got
making my world feel good and hard
cause you’ll be a dream
and we’ll be apart
my fantasy is running free
it isn’t a coward, so there you’d be
desire takes over, I’m holding your hand
touching your cheeks and make you feel what I meant
kissing your soft lips and make myself blush
hands through your hair, all in a rush
you’d be my instrument and I will perform
it’ll be as never before
for both of us a time to explore

~

tumblr_mhtt9lsSl11rj68xzo1_500

Like This!

4 thoughts on “I’ll make you feel

Leave a Reply

