Home

I love this girl, really.. She’s beautiful, she’s amazing. She acts really really great and I think she’s a wonderful woman. I don’t know her for real of course, but when I see interviews you can see she’s great. She became famous because of Harry Potter, of course, but there are more movies with her in it. Like ‘Perks of being a wallflower’. I absolutely love it. And how she does it! Great! I’m sorry, haha, but I am a real fan. Besides her beauty, she’s great at school, acting, talking and so on. She’s so lovely <3

But it’s a journey and the sad thing is you only learn from experience, so as much as someone can tell you things, you have to go out there and make your own mistakes in order to learn.
-Emma Watson

091112_0052_EmmaWatsonT1

Like This!

Leave a Reply

