Home

My brother has got a motorcycle. And it’s a real beauty. I love it to ride with him and feel the wind in my hair, sort of. Of course you wear a helmet, but it’s still feeling like it. My brother really likes to let everyone see how great he can ride on that thing, so yesterday we took a ride. It was soooo scary. Turn to left, turn to right, highway. We were at 150 km/h in 5 seconds! I was yelling at him to stop, haha. But he wasn’t listening and I thought, ah well, if I’m going to die, it was a good death. Ahuum. Well, this is a video I made of him with his motorcycle. Very scary, but I just like it to see him so happy when he’s riding it.

I just love it to see him having the time of his life.

THIS is the video

856846_432100216879540_1997294961_o

887426_430673877022174_1771748158_o

Like This!

Leave a Reply

