Home

So I’m really thinking of moving my lazy ass off the couch and begin doing something, but I have no idea what. I want to do something I can begin with any time I want. I don’t want to pay for it, so not a gym or something like that. Maybe an one time purchase. At those moments I want to be home. Just chilling. And when I feel like it I want to be at the door and begin immediately. I have streets, grass, streets and more streets at my disposal. Has anyone any idea? Please some suggestions. I BEG YOU, haha.

sports1

Like This!

2 thoughts on “Moving

  1. there are so many things you can do. it just depends on what you like.. for instance you could write a book and if you cant do it by yourself, find someone who likes to help you. or you could go to tiger and buy one of these huge books and start to wirte, paint, or just random color the pages.

    or go to bol.com and buy ‘wreck this journal’.i have it and i loooove it :).

    xxxx

    • Thank you ^^ Haha, found that one in a bookshop before. Really liked it indeed. Although I was more focusing on a sort of sport, I think I should do this too. It’s something you can set your mind free with. Not bad at all, well you know what I mean, haha. Thank you for your comment <3

Leave a Reply

