Home

I went out for dinner tonight. It was so lovely. I really love my girls and we’re always having fun or we have good quality talk or discussions about certain subjects. I’m so happy I have them near and I’m really blessed. You’ve got the serious-talking-kind, you’ve got the always-feel-like-home kind, you’ve got the laughing-isn’t-rare kind and the trying-out-some-stuff kind, the there’s-nothing-but-food kind, the we-tell-everything kind, everyone is there. Various kinds in one person. I love friends. I support them, they support me. We laugh, talk, see, laughing harder, cry, watch, chill; just everything.

CIMG5495

CIMG5502

CIMG5504

CIMG5514

CIMG5520

CIMG5518

Like This!

Leave a Reply

