Home

In the Netherlands it’s still really cold, even though the sun is shining right now. Finally. I didn’t use gloves the whole winter and now I do, so that’s kinda strange. I borrowed gloves from a friend of mine and because I think they’re SOO awesome I wanted to show you.

IMAG2185

IMAG2186

IMAG2187

IMAG2188

IMAG2189

IMAG2190

IMAG2191

IMAG2192
Because you can free your fingers you don’t need to put off the gloves when you want to get your key or phone. It’s really something. Wish I could buy them somewhere. ^^

Like This!

2 thoughts on “Awesome gloves

Leave a Reply

