Home

When I was younger the one thing I truly wanted was a big tree-house where I could lay and rest or play and take friends to. Isn’t that the dream of all children? A place for their own. A place they can be whenever they want. I know I’m really ambitious with all I want when I’m older, but this is something special. I don’t need it, or even really want it now. I can be alone whenever I want as a grown up, but if I ever get children, then I’d like to built or let built something like this for my kids. It’s amazing, isn’t it?

527732_630822400266268_2062333414_n

Like This!

Leave a Reply

