Home

So I went cycling today and those are the moments I see things. I always look around to discover new places and new faces. There is this small bridge going over the railways.  Just cyclists and pedestrians can use it. Almost every time (except when I’m in a hurry) I stop there to watch the sky and the railway and people passing by.  Today was very funny. There were two cute little children with their mom. A train was approaching and they waved as if their lives were depending on it. And miraculously the train honked! They were laughing, cheering, screaming and completely happy. I was really surprised the one who was driving the train saw the little children and it made me smile all the way back home.

IMAG2526b

IMAG2528b

IMAG2529b

IMAG2531b

It says ‘more love’ in Dutch

Like This!

Leave a Reply

