Home

Pitch Perfect
This was the part of the movie where I fell in love with Anna Kendrick.
I think Anna Kendrick is a great actress, especially in ‘Up in the Air’, ‘Pitch Perfect’ and ‘What to Expect When you’re expecting’. She’s so natural and talented in her way of acting. She keeps being herself and she has always been modest about everything she achieved already. I love her!

My god, when she comes walking towards you and gives you that exact same look, I would go totally nuts!

TAKE A LOOK AT THIS!!!

Screen-Shot-2012-10-21-at-8.28.30-PM

Like This!

2 thoughts on “Anna Kendrick

  1. I wish Anna Kendrick and Jennifer Lawrence would do a movie together. I think it would be brilliant. Scratch that, I want them to have a child together. It would be the most glorious child ever.

    • Haha, you’re totally right! I love Jennifer Lawrence too! She’s so awesome in te Hunger Games, just making that role her one and only. And I wanna marry that kid then, haha. Unfortunately I would be too old. :(

Leave a Reply

