Home

Do you know the feeling that you want to tell something to someone, but you can’t reach this person? They’re not supposed to be in your life, but nevertheless you do want them to. It’s really hard to forget when you are really comfortable talking to that someone. I am sad about something and I looked through my list of contacts and I saw your name.. The only appropriate one I could tell it to. Other friend would listen to me and then just begin another subject, but you would’ve helped me to make myself feel better about it. Damn, it’s really hard..

3 thoughts on “Hate this..

Leave a Reply

