Home

I want a new carpet, to brighten and color up my room. My room has some basic colors: grey, white, silver, brown, black. It is beautiful though, but I want some color, because colors make me happy. I think about this one! It’s 35 euros inclusive the shipping out of Sweden to the Netherlands. I love it! So I guess these ideas will brighten up my room!

Hartjes-gordijn-zelf-maken.1366965802-van-KarinSeitz

Naamloos

tumblr_mny3wlheU91s5zpbno1_500

tumblr_mqcmtmcFay1s68ob3o1_500

foto-s-die-een-plaats-in-mijn-hart-krijgen.1357973193-van-fraaai

Love these ideas!

Leave a Reply

