Home

Hi people, so I have been sick the last few days, that’s why I didn’t post anything. I thought I’d let you know, haha. Being ill isn’t really my thing. You can’t do anything, I couldn’t even walk without having pain. Never been this ill before. I hate it to be independent. When I need to go somewhere I’m checking every option to do that by myself, I’m not really the asking help person. Sometimes it’s a pitfall. Because when I do need help, I won’t admit it to myself. It’s not that I’m pigheaded (haha, still like the word) or something. When someone says I need help, I’m open-minded for everything, but when I can, I will do things on my own. It’s not that I don’t love it to be with someone, it’s not that I don’t like working together or something, but more like you ask someone something because you simply don’t want to do it.

Improve your independence and improve the feeling to be ready for more.

connection

Like This!

Leave a comment